Online Members
None
Online Guests: 13
The Family


@Apok  ...
Names Scott, married with 4 step kids and one blood child all boys ranging from 5-23. My general occupation is General Management of Gaming (gambling not video). I play on a gen 1 Xbox and also have a Nintendo Switch, though I rarely play it. Games I enjoy and have enjoyed them in the past are Destiny 1 & 2, all Fallouts, Smite, and my all time favorite was The Last of Us on PS4. I currently play way too much ark, and when I am not playing it, I play RDR2, Fallout 76, and Roblox with my 5-year-old. I like to vacation to Vegas and Biloxi Mississippi yearly, my wife hits the slots and I hit the blackjack tables. 
I'm a veteran PC gamer and have played almost every MMO you can name over the years. I hung up my keyboard for console and haven't looked back since. You can find me on XBL by my Gamertag: T6ix Apok


@saintalexial  ...
My name is Alexandria. I am 27 years old and have an amazing boyfriend, and 2 children, ages 4 and 1.5.
I am a web graphic designer and work for a design firm.
I own an Xbox One X, a Nintendo Switch, and a limited edition yellow Pikachu Nintendo DS XL. 
On Xbox, the multi-player games I play are Ark: Survival Evolved, Destiny 2, Fallout 76, and I plan on playing Anthem. I also enjoyed multi-player shooters like Call of Duty and maybe Apex Legends. I also play Skyrim, Assassin's Creed games, older Fallout games, and many more single player games.
The Nintendo Switch I got for Christmas, I don't have many games yet, but so far I have Zelda: Breath of the Wild, Super Mario Party, and Pokemon Let's Go Eevee. Other Nintendo games I enjoy are Harvest Moon games, Mario games, and Fire Emblem games.
In my spare time, I enjoy playing video games, playing with my children, playing blackjack at the casino,
and designing logos and web images for gamers and streamers. You can find me on XBL by the Gamertag: Saintalexial


@T6ix Sasquatch  ...
Names Daniel. But everyone calls me Sasquatch. I'm 24, enjoying the single life. I am a dedicated multiplatform LGBT gamer on PS4, Xbox One, Mobile, and PC. When I'm not gaming I am most likely binge-watching TV or movies, in particular, Harry Potter or I am fishing/camping. I'm a former sea cadet at #176 RCSCC Scarborough. I am trained under the DOD and Coast Guard for naval vessel and optic operations, as well as deep-sea recovery and maritime rescue operations. Unfortunately, my career never took off fully due to being diagnosed with Parkinson's syndrome at 18. I settled for playing guitar, violin, and piano and don't regret it. I love animals, music, science, and history. You can find me on XBL with the Gamertag: T6ix Sasquatch



Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Earn FREE items!
We have a variety of different ways to earn FREE items on any game server we host. On the Homepage, left-hand side, you will see useful links that will show you how you can earn these FREE in-game items! Check it out!